Files

Index of /linux/ubuntu/dists/


  Name Last modified Size File Description
Parent Directory   -  
artful Tue Sep 26 07:16:03 2017 -  
artful-backports Fri Apr 21 08:47:13 2017 -  
artful-proposed Tue Sep 26 07:16:02 2017 -  
artful-security Fri Apr 21 08:47:10 2017 -  
artful-updates Fri Apr 21 08:47:11 2017 -  
devel Tue Sep 26 07:16:03 2017 -  
devel-backports Fri Apr 21 08:47:13 2017 -  
devel-proposed Tue Sep 26 07:16:02 2017 -  
devel-security Fri Apr 21 08:47:10 2017 -  
devel-updates Fri Apr 21 08:47:11 2017 -  
precise Wed Oct 7 11:44:45 2015 -  
precise-backports Tue Sep 19 10:10:36 2017 -  
precise-proposed Fri Sep 1 09:52:15 2017 -  
precise-security Tue May 16 21:51:21 2017 -  
precise-updates Tue May 16 22:37:41 2017 -  
trusty Wed Oct 7 11:44:45 2015 -  
trusty-backports Tue Aug 15 09:04:53 2017 -  
trusty-proposed Sat Sep 23 08:47:25 2017 -  
trusty-security Tue Sep 26 07:16:16 2017 -  
trusty-updates Tue Sep 26 07:16:18 2017 -  
vivid Wed Oct 7 10:31:48 2015 -  
vivid-backports Tue Sep 19 10:08:36 2017 -  
vivid-proposed Sun Sep 17 09:02:09 2017 -  
vivid-security Thu Aug 10 22:04:22 2017 -  
vivid-updates Thu Aug 10 22:04:27 2017 -  
xenial Thu Apr 21 07:43:47 2016 -  
xenial-backports Tue Sep 26 07:16:21 2017 -  
xenial-proposed Tue Sep 26 07:16:22 2017 -  
xenial-security Tue Sep 26 07:16:22 2017 -  
xenial-updates Tue Sep 26 07:16:23 2017 -  
yakkety Thu Oct 13 13:27:45 2016 -  
yakkety-backports Tue Jul 25 00:33:42 2017 -  
yakkety-proposed Wed Jul 26 18:30:19 2017 -  
yakkety-security Fri Jul 21 02:14:04 2017 -  
yakkety-updates Fri Jul 21 02:14:21 2017 -  
zesty Thu Apr 13 13:45:05 2017 -  
zesty-backports Tue Sep 26 07:16:25 2017 -  
zesty-proposed Tue Sep 26 07:16:25 2017 -  
zesty-security Tue Sep 26 07:16:26 2017 -  
zesty-updates Tue Sep 26 07:16:27 2017 -  

 

Apache/2.0.55 Server at ftp.iinet.net.au Port 80