Files

Index of /linux/ubuntu/dists/


  Name Last modified Size File Description
Parent Directory   -  
artful Thu Oct 19 12:56:43 2017 -  
artful-backports Sat Nov 18 06:30:42 2017 -  
artful-proposed Mon Nov 20 03:32:15 2017 -  
artful-security Mon Nov 20 03:31:52 2017 -  
artful-updates Mon Nov 20 03:31:55 2017 -  
bionic Mon Nov 20 06:21:23 2017 -  
bionic-backports Wed Oct 25 09:04:51 2017 -  
bionic-proposed Mon Nov 20 06:21:34 2017 -  
bionic-security Wed Oct 25 09:04:48 2017 -  
bionic-updates Wed Oct 25 09:04:49 2017 -  
devel Mon Nov 20 06:21:23 2017 -  
devel-backports Wed Oct 25 09:04:51 2017 -  
devel-proposed Mon Nov 20 06:21:34 2017 -  
devel-security Wed Oct 25 09:04:48 2017 -  
devel-updates Wed Oct 25 09:04:49 2017 -  
precise Wed Oct 7 11:44:45 2015 -  
precise-backports Tue Sep 19 10:10:36 2017 -  
precise-proposed Fri Sep 1 09:52:15 2017 -  
precise-security Tue May 16 21:51:21 2017 -  
precise-updates Tue May 16 22:37:41 2017 -  
trusty Wed Oct 7 11:44:45 2015 -  
trusty-backports Tue Aug 15 09:04:53 2017 -  
trusty-proposed Fri Nov 17 10:05:07 2017 -  
trusty-security Thu Nov 16 10:00:20 2017 -  
trusty-updates Sat Nov 18 23:51:48 2017 -  
vivid Wed Oct 7 10:31:48 2015 -  
vivid-backports Tue Sep 19 10:08:36 2017 -  
vivid-proposed Sun Sep 17 09:02:09 2017 -  
vivid-security Thu Aug 10 22:04:22 2017 -  
vivid-updates Thu Oct 12 20:52:45 2017 -  
xenial Thu Apr 21 07:43:47 2016 -  
xenial-backports Mon Nov 20 03:34:38 2017 -  
xenial-proposed Mon Nov 20 03:34:35 2017 -  
xenial-security Mon Nov 20 03:33:37 2017 -  
xenial-updates Mon Nov 20 03:34:14 2017 -  
yakkety Thu Oct 13 13:27:45 2016 -  
yakkety-backports Tue Jul 25 00:33:42 2017 -  
yakkety-proposed Wed Jul 26 18:30:19 2017 -  
yakkety-security Fri Jul 21 02:14:04 2017 -  
yakkety-updates Fri Jul 21 02:14:21 2017 -  
zesty Thu Apr 13 13:45:05 2017 -  
zesty-backports Mon Nov 20 03:33:03 2017 -  
zesty-proposed Mon Nov 20 03:33:02 2017 -  
zesty-security Mon Nov 20 03:32:23 2017 -  
zesty-updates Mon Nov 20 03:32:35 2017 -  

 

Apache/2.0.55 Server at ftp.iinet.net.au Port 80