Files

Index of /linux/ubuntu/dists/


  Name Last modified Size File Description
Parent Directory   -  
artful Thu Jul 27 13:41:26 2017 -  
artful-backports Fri Apr 21 08:47:13 2017 -  
artful-proposed Thu Jul 27 13:39:31 2017 -  
artful-security Fri Apr 21 08:47:10 2017 -  
artful-updates Fri Apr 21 08:47:11 2017 -  
devel Thu Jul 27 13:41:26 2017 -  
devel-backports Fri Apr 21 08:47:13 2017 -  
devel-proposed Thu Jul 27 13:39:31 2017 -  
devel-security Fri Apr 21 08:47:10 2017 -  
devel-updates Fri Apr 21 08:47:11 2017 -  
precise Wed Oct 7 11:44:45 2015 -  
precise-backports Fri Jan 27 09:17:38 2017 -  
precise-proposed Sat May 6 08:53:53 2017 -  
precise-security Tue May 16 21:51:21 2017 -  
precise-updates Tue May 16 22:37:41 2017 -  
trusty Wed Oct 7 11:44:45 2015 -  
trusty-backports Thu Mar 2 09:11:40 2017 -  
trusty-proposed Thu Jul 27 13:44:10 2017 -  
trusty-security Thu Jul 27 13:44:10 2017 -  
trusty-updates Thu Jul 27 13:44:11 2017 -  
vivid Wed Oct 7 10:31:48 2015 -  
vivid-backports Wed Oct 7 10:31:52 2015 -  
vivid-proposed Thu Jul 20 09:09:45 2017 -  
vivid-security Thu May 4 08:25:12 2017 -  
vivid-updates Thu May 4 08:25:16 2017 -  
wily Wed Oct 7 10:31:53 2015 -  
wily-backports Sat Jun 4 09:15:56 2016 -  
wily-proposed Tue Jul 25 00:33:43 2017 -  
wily-security Sat Dec 10 09:32:42 2016 -  
wily-updates Sat Dec 10 09:32:45 2016 -  
xenial Thu Apr 21 07:43:47 2016 -  
xenial-backports Thu Jul 27 13:44:13 2017 -  
xenial-proposed Thu Jul 27 13:44:14 2017 -  
xenial-security Thu Jul 27 13:52:41 2017 -  
xenial-updates Thu Jul 27 13:52:42 2017 -  
yakkety Thu Oct 13 13:27:45 2016 -  
yakkety-backports Tue Jul 25 00:33:42 2017 -  
yakkety-proposed Thu Jul 27 13:52:44 2017 -  
yakkety-security Fri Jul 21 02:14:04 2017 -  
yakkety-updates Fri Jul 21 02:14:21 2017 -  
zesty Thu Apr 13 13:45:05 2017 -  
zesty-backports Thu Jul 27 13:52:44 2017 -  
zesty-proposed Thu Jul 27 13:52:45 2017 -  
zesty-security Thu Jul 27 13:52:46 2017 -  
zesty-updates Thu Jul 27 13:52:46 2017 -  

 

Apache/2.0.55 Server at ftp.iinet.net.au Port 80