Files

Index of /games/idstuff/source/


  Name Last modified Size File Description
Parent Directory   -  
old Wed Nov 14 20:05:56 2012 -  
ET-GPL.zip Sun Jan 10 04:58:23 2016 5.96 MB
GtkRadiant-GPL.zip Sun Jan 31 12:09:51 2016 5.21 MB
QuakeEd.tar.gz Wed Jan 20 07:41:46 2016 385.51 KB
QuakeEd.txt Fri Feb 12 16:08:28 2016 2.18 KB
RTCW-MP-GPL.zip Sun Jan 10 04:57:50 2016 3.17 MB
RTCW-SP-GPL.zip Sun Jan 10 04:57:32 2016 3.56 MB
beta5a.exe Tue Feb 9 04:52:35 2016 123.92 KB
beta5a.txt Wed Feb 10 09:28:42 2016 98 b
doomsrc.txt Fri Feb 12 00:05:47 2016 3.53 KB
doomsrc.zip Mon Feb 8 14:57:46 2016 354.20 KB
idsetup.txt Wed Feb 10 15:15:10 2016 191 b
idsetup.zip Sun Jan 10 04:56:45 2016 1.48 MB
idtech4-doom3-source-GPL.zip Sun Jan 10 04:56:49 2016 9.01 MB
ipxsrc.txt Sat Jan 30 03:48:23 2016 55 b
ipxsrc.zip Sun Jan 10 04:55:47 2016 8.95 KB
q1source.txt Sat Jan 30 00:33:37 2016 2.89 KB
q1source.zip Sun Jan 10 04:55:23 2016 3.06 MB
q1tools_gpl.tgz Thu Feb 11 02:15:56 2016 900.42 KB
q2source-3.21.zip Sun Jan 10 04:54:46 2016 1.41 MB
qcc.tar.gz Mon Feb 8 15:41:26 2016 199.27 KB
qcc.txt Sat Jan 30 03:24:42 2016 3.01 KB
quake2.zip Sun Jan 10 04:54:11 2016 1.41 MB
quake3-1.32b-source.zip Thu Jan 28 21:06:45 2016 5.46 MB
qutils.txt Thu Jan 21 05:29:56 2016 355 b
qutils.zip Fri Jan 1 17:10:08 2016 700.03 KB
qw-qc.tar.gz Tue Feb 9 04:57:54 2016 121.70 KB
sersrc.txt Mon Feb 1 23:17:13 2016 58 b
sersrc.zip Sun Jan 10 04:53:14 2016 10.47 KB
wolfsrc.txt Fri Feb 12 15:49:12 2016 7.11 KB
wolfsrc.zip Fri Jan 1 17:08:26 2016 563.38 KB

 

Apache/2.0.55 Server at ftp.iinet.net.au Port 80