Files

Index of /games/idstuff/source/


  Name Last modified Size File Description
Parent Directory   -  
old Wed Nov 14 20:05:56 2012 -  
ET-GPL.zip Sun Jan 11 03:29:04 2015 5.96 MB
GtkRadiant-GPL.zip Sat Jan 17 07:53:46 2015 5.21 MB
QuakeEd.tar.gz Wed Dec 31 11:28:41 2014 385.51 KB
QuakeEd.txt Sat Jan 24 11:36:53 2015 2.18 KB
RTCW-MP-GPL.zip Wed Dec 31 11:28:44 2014 3.17 MB
RTCW-SP-GPL.zip Wed Dec 31 11:28:48 2014 3.56 MB
beta5a.exe Wed Dec 31 11:28:51 2014 123.92 KB
beta5a.txt Fri Jan 23 18:00:27 2015 98 b
doomsrc.txt Mon Jan 26 18:21:56 2015 3.53 KB
doomsrc.zip Wed Dec 31 11:28:52 2014 354.20 KB
idsetup.txt Fri Jan 23 05:39:58 2015 191 b
idsetup.zip Wed Dec 31 11:28:53 2014 1.48 MB
idtech4-doom3-source-GPL.zip Wed Dec 31 11:29:04 2014 9.01 MB
ipxsrc.txt Tue Jan 20 08:44:48 2015 55 b
ipxsrc.zip Wed Dec 31 11:29:06 2014 8.95 KB
q1source.txt Wed Dec 31 11:29:06 2014 2.89 KB
q1source.zip Wed Dec 31 11:29:09 2014 3.06 MB
q1tools_gpl.tgz Thu Jan 1 06:13:20 2015 900.42 KB
q2source-3.21.zip Wed Dec 31 11:29:12 2014 1.41 MB
qcc.tar.gz Tue Jan 13 04:06:30 2015 199.27 KB
qcc.txt Mon Jan 26 09:17:25 2015 3.01 KB
quake2.zip Wed Dec 31 11:29:14 2014 1.41 MB
quake3-1.32b-source.zip Mon Jan 12 20:39:09 2015 5.46 MB
qutils.txt Mon Jan 26 17:09:42 2015 355 b
qutils.zip Wed Dec 31 11:29:23 2014 700.03 KB
qw-qc.tar.gz Wed Dec 31 11:29:23 2014 121.70 KB
sersrc.txt Mon Jan 26 13:27:29 2015 58 b
sersrc.zip Mon Jan 12 18:27:23 2015 10.47 KB
wolfsrc.txt Sat Jan 24 21:14:37 2015 7.11 KB
wolfsrc.zip Wed Dec 31 11:29:25 2014 563.38 KB

 

Apache/2.0.55 Server at ftp.iinet.net.au Port 80