Files

Index of /games/idstuff/source/


  Name Last modified Size File Description
Parent Directory   -  
old Wed Nov 14 20:05:56 2012 -  
ET-GPL.zip Sat Feb 7 16:43:53 2015 5.96 MB
GtkRadiant-GPL.zip Sat Feb 7 16:57:32 2015 5.21 MB
QuakeEd.tar.gz Wed Feb 4 11:57:58 2015 385.51 KB
QuakeEd.txt Wed Feb 25 06:00:22 2015 2.18 KB
RTCW-MP-GPL.zip Sat Feb 7 17:07:51 2015 3.17 MB
RTCW-SP-GPL.zip Sat Feb 7 17:02:02 2015 3.56 MB
beta5a.exe Mon Mar 2 06:50:17 2015 123.92 KB
beta5a.txt Sat Feb 14 19:08:37 2015 98 b
doomsrc.txt Mon Feb 23 23:55:57 2015 3.53 KB
doomsrc.zip Sat Feb 28 06:31:33 2015 354.20 KB
idsetup.txt Thu Feb 5 05:23:51 2015 191 b
idsetup.zip Sat Feb 7 17:33:49 2015 1.48 MB
idtech4-doom3-source-GPL.zip Sat Feb 7 17:07:23 2015 9.01 MB
ipxsrc.txt Tue Feb 10 13:30:05 2015 55 b
ipxsrc.zip Sat Feb 7 16:55:07 2015 8.95 KB
q1source.txt Sat Feb 7 08:59:24 2015 2.89 KB
q1source.zip Sat Feb 7 17:13:39 2015 3.06 MB
q1tools_gpl.tgz Thu Jan 1 06:13:20 2015 900.42 KB
q2source-3.21.zip Sat Feb 7 17:15:41 2015 1.41 MB
qcc.tar.gz Tue Jan 13 04:06:30 2015 199.27 KB
qcc.txt Wed Feb 25 21:47:03 2015 3.01 KB
quake2.zip Sat Feb 7 17:19:53 2015 1.41 MB
quake3-1.32b-source.zip Wed Feb 18 05:17:10 2015 5.46 MB
qutils.txt Wed Feb 25 03:38:32 2015 355 b
qutils.zip Sat Feb 7 17:21:21 2015 700.03 KB
qw-qc.tar.gz Wed Dec 31 11:29:23 2014 121.70 KB
sersrc.txt Tue Feb 10 15:33:24 2015 58 b
sersrc.zip Sat Feb 7 17:22:38 2015 10.47 KB
wolfsrc.txt Thu Feb 19 01:23:05 2015 7.11 KB
wolfsrc.zip Sat Feb 7 17:26:26 2015 563.38 KB

 

Apache/2.0.55 Server at ftp.iinet.net.au Port 80